Which platform do you use to buy Crypto in CHF?

I’m new to investing and discovered rather quickly that the stock market is not really my thing. Now I’m all into crypto and was doing some research on which platform to use for my future Crypto purchases (BTC/ETH/LINK/LITE) through CHF fiat

• Bitcoinsuisse has a 1.25% fee on purchasing crypto which is higher than the 1% I currently have at Swissquote (though you have to convert CHF into EUR/USD and will probably loose more in that process)

• Swissborg asks for 1% but also charge withdrawals with a 0.1% fee. They only operate via App, which is something that bothers me. Appreatently they offer prices from 4 different Exchanges in order to guarantee best prices/spreads. Can this really make a big difference on the long run?

• Kraken offers (I think) ~0.3% fees and you can deposit & withdraw fiat with a fee of 0.15 & 1 CHF through their new partner in Lichtenstein

Considering all these facts I believe Kraken to be the best choice for me… Would you agree? I mean yes, they are not based in Switzerland but it’s not like I’m investing a fortune and if I really ever get to have a large amount of crypto I wouldn’t let it on the exchange but withdraw it to a wallet for hodls…

PS: I was also surprised to see that Bitcoinsuisse requested to be backed by FINMA and operate as a regular bank. Isn’t the idea of Crypto to act independently from the banking system and decentralize things??

2 existing threads at least on this topic.
Search before opening a new one, please.

Also:

LOL
What, the volatility and uncertainty/risk at the stock market are too low for your taste?

I read through all the other threads and couldn’t really find anyone comparing these platforms to each other…

Nah it’s just that I have a bad feeling about how the stock market is behaving right now… Shit is about to hit the fan pretty badly… I’d rather loose my money on something that at least sounds cool