So, I'm ready. Need a bit of guidance for the final steps

Hi everyone,
So enough lurking and reading, it’s time for me to start doing.
Since first learning about MP, I opened my 3a VIAC account end of 2019, then COVID hit, then I hoped everything would crash further but no, had too much work to allocate enough time to do anything so I simply didn’t move forward with my FIRE plans. So I missed opportunity of buying in at a 30% discount. On top of the missed opportunity of just starting investing when I got out of uni having studied management and finance…

Hindsight 20/20 and all that, anyways, here I am.

Current Situation
32 yo EU national living in VD since 2018. Love it here, planning to stay, my gf is doing her PHD in BE, she also loves it here.
I am a Finance/IT consultant and have been working from home since feb 2020. I would like to move to BE or ZH at some point this year and hopefully move jobs too as I can’t say I love what I do.
No plans to buy a place for the coming 5 years or any other major purchases I believe.

Financial situation
Cash: 65k
“Yolo account”: 7~10k crypto (mostly ETH) ; +2k fiat ready for the next buy opportunities.
Pillar 2: I believe it is maxed out by my employer, I need to recheck this actually.
Pillar 3a: 3 full years (incl 2021 contribution) @Glob100 ~ 21k VIAC
Debt free: no loans, borrowings, leasing, mortgage. Nothing of the sort.

Investment goals
I think I would be ready to allocate 50k for investment “immediately”, the remaining 15k being the emergency money.

Initial investment method: (need your advice here)
Should I entirely “lump sum” it immediately as statistics would tell me to ?
Or sort of “DCA” it over the next 6 months in three “lumps” of 20k (extra 10k from the additional cash saved by then) ?
Or initial 20k + bi-weekly/monthly buys spread over the 6month time frame or other ?
Any other strategy to “spreading out” the initial investment I should consider ?