How to be exposed to EUR short-term money market

Hello. I am a 40yo swiss resident with some assets invested in ETF on postfinance e-trading, plus all the 3rd pillar on VIAC. I am currently mostly exposed to VWRL, but I would like to allocate some money to a safer option and take advantage of the high interest rates of the short term euro money market. I do not care about EUR/CHF currency risk as I plan to spend a portion of my savings in euro anyway.

I could buy some ETFs such as:

The latter can be bought on SIX, where it is quoted in CHF. This is good as I’d avoid converting the currency. But it makes me suspicious the fact that this ETF has apparently very rare exchanges on SIX. Why is that? Is there anything that makes it unsuitable for a swiss investor, apart from the unhedged currency risk?

Another option I have is to just move my VIAC assets to a similar asset type, but I don’t see a clear option that gives me exposure to short term euro money market.

Can you advise? What would you suggest?

Thank you very much!

I think the currency risk is reason enough that this is not a suitable investment for the average Swiss resident. And I guess that many people (or institutions) who want to invest in EUR bonds / money market, will do so using a broker with low currency exchange fees, in which case one might as well trade on an European exchange where liquidity will be higher (and exchange fees lower).

Also keep in mind that there are ETFs traded on SIX that are perfectly suitable for Swiss investors but still have relatively low volume (e.g. VEVE).