31 y/o german getting started on FIRE

Hello Everyone,
I’m turning 32years old a few months and started looking into Investment etc. and through that, found the MP website and forum.

My current situation:
I’m currently working as a Cabin Crew in the Middle East. Something I have been doing for about 6+ years with a little gap due to Covid and family related reasons. The money I have been able to safe, I invested into my Masters degree.
However, with my new Job at another Airline I’ve noticed that I am no longer able to safe as much as I used to before and don’t even treat myself as often.

Currently, I have nearly 5k € in my bank account, and I am currently in the process of moving to Switzerland. At the moment I make approximately I make 2800€ a month, depending on the flying hours.At the moment, I live in a company provided Accommodation so the only expenses I have is: Wifi, phone, food ( incl. on layovers) and beauty things ( which I am required to maintain for a certain standard).
I almost never go to eat out or go drinking at bars. Through this I have been to save about 1200€.- per month for the past year.
However, Since my flying hours aren’t always the same and layover allowance have been decreased, I earn less and had to go to my savings.
I feel incredibly under pressure since the majority of my friends are settling down and seem to have their life in order and I never imagined myself being in this financial situation at this age.Hence, i think I should start making the money work for me while trying to optimise my savings further!